Ovi presents Lukas world bike tour: Iguazu Falls

If you are following Lukas adventures around the world on his bike you will definitively enjoy his update from the Brazilian-Argentinian border. And if you’re a newbie to this amazing story, well, you can always catch up by reading all the previous posts first -Pino (@haikus) There are not many …

Source: Ovi by Nokia » World bike tour

More Tours

Cycling around the World

About angiescamoguy

I am a 44 yr old multiple cancer survivor looking to recover my dreams now that I am in remission. It has taken 9 yrs to get to this point from when my battle first started. I would like to hear from other survivors, especially Gardner's Syndrome patients. I am hoping to raise funds through various means to help combat this disorder and increase public awareness.
This entry was posted in World Tours and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.